Tuesday, May 15, 2012

Xiah Junsu (JYJ) - Tarantallegra [320kbps]

JYJ member Kim Jun Su is releasing his first solo album! The album and title song is named Tarantallegra – that would be the dancing jinx spell from Harry Potter! Jun Su composed Tarantallegra himself, while his twin brother Juno wrote the lyrics. Rapper Flowsik, who participated in JYJ’s album before, also features in the song. Jun Su casts his spell on fans by writing and composing many of the songs on the album, including Breath, Lullaby, and Intoxication which he previously released as a single in Japan. Rappers Double K, Bizzy, and Gaeko of Dynamic Duo make guest appearances on the album, and Jun Su’s bandmate Jae Joong also wrote and composed the song No Gain for him. 

[Album] Xiah (준수) Junsu (JYJ) – Tarantallegra
Release Date: 2012.05.14
Genre: Ballad, Dance Pop
Language: Korean
Bitrate: 320kbps

Track List:
 01. Sunset
02. Tarantallegra (ft. Flowsik of Aziatix)
03. Set Me Free (ft. Bizzy)
04. No Gain
05. 사랑이 싫다구요
06. 돌고 돌아도
07. Intoxication
08. Breath (ft. Double K)
09. 알면서도
10. Lullaby
11. Fever
12. 이슬을 머금은 나무


[c] Torrent  Gallade's Blog

3 nhận xét:

Anonymous said...


Anonymous said...

hid sdsjkhdsjfdjk

Anonymous said...

:)) JUNSU IS SOO AMAZING!! I LOVE HIS ALBUM!!! <3 <3 Can't wait for JYJ to do more stuff though ^______^

Post a Comment