Tuesday, May 15, 2012

[Mini Album] Infinite - INFINITIZE [MP3 - 320kbps]

Infinite had a breakout year in 2011 with the hit songs “Be Mine” and Paradise, followed by an impressive debut in Japan. The popular group keeps the hits and the perfectly synchronized dance routines coming with their third mini album Infinitize. As an advance track, Infinite has first revealed the ballad “Only Tears” composed by Sweetune. Their title song The Chaser is a fresh dance number also from Sweetune.

Infinite (인피니트) – INFINITIZE [3rd Mini Album]
Release Date: 2012.05.15
Genre: Dance Pop
Language: Korean
Bitrate: 320kbps

Track List:
02. 추격자 (The Chaser)
03. Feel So Bad
04. 그해여름 (In The Summer)
05. 눈물만 (Only Tears)
06. 니가좋다
07. With…


[c] Torrent  Gallade's Blog

2 nhận xét:

Anonymous said...

Thanks a lot!!!! ♥♥♥♥♥♥♥

dautay_ngotngao9x said...

thank U so much XDDDD

i love all of songs XD really awesome!!!


Post a Comment