Thursday, February 9, 2012

[Album] Jay Park – New Breed [MP3 - 320kbps]

 Having established himself as a solo artist and musician last year with Take a Deeper Look, Jay Park kicks off 2012 with his first full-length album New Breed. Jay worked with American producer Rob Knox as well as Dynamic Duo, Dok2, and The Quiett to create a unique album that encompasses R&B, electro, and hip-hop. Jae Bum himself wrote the lyrics to the lead track Know Your Name, which mixes pop, Euro, and hip-hop.

[Album] Jay Park – New Breed
Release Date: 14.02.2012
Genre: Rap, Hip-Hop
Language: Korean
Track List:
01 New Breed (Intro)
02 Know Your Name (Feat. Dok2)
03 Girl Friend
04 Up and Down (Feat. Dok2)
05 I Love You (Feat. Dynamic Duo)
06 Go
07 I Got Your Back
08 별 (Star)
09 놀러와 (Come On Over)
10 전화기를 꺼놔 (Turn Off Your Phone)
11 너 없이 안돼 (Acoustic Ver.)
12 Aom&1llionaire (Feat. The Quiett & Dok2)
13 Enjoy The Show (Feat. The Quiett & Dok2)
14 훅 갔어 (Wasted) (Feat. Bizzy)
15 Clap (Feat. Tiger JK & 윤미래)
Download : MediaFire | EmbedUpload

[c] Private + Gallade's Blog

2 nhận xét:

Post a Comment