Wednesday, February 1, 2012

[4th Mini Album] F.T. Island - Grown-Up [MP3 - 320kbps]

FTIsland is all Grown-Up! Leaving their teen years behind, the popular band presents a softer, manly image in their fourth mini-album. Grown-Up features five new tracks with an emphasis on warm ballads with a more mature sensibility, like the lead track "Severely" composed by hitmakers Kim Do Hoon and Lee Sang Ho. Other new songs include the medium-tempo rock ballad "Big Man" and "We Hope to Become Lovers" co-composed by Jong Hun. 

Release Date: 2012-02-02  
Language: Korean
Publisher: F&C Music (KR)  

Track List:
01. 지독하게 (Severely)
02. 친구마저 잃었다 (Even If I Lost Friends)
03. 난 못난 사람입니다 (I'm A Worthless Person)
04. 다 큰 남자가… (Big Man)
05. 애인이 돼 주길 바래요 (We Hope to Become Lovers)

Download : MediaFire | EmbedUpload

[c] Private + Gallade's Blog

1 nhận xét:

Anonymous said...

Thank you~

Post a Comment